If we could reactivate or boost our codes of harmony, peace, unity of consciousness, love, simple intelligence, we could easily change our visions, our reactions and manifest a more balanced and comfortable reality for all.

 You meditate, pray, visualize a better world, a world of love, harmony, unity. You work to support the evolution of humanity, the grid of collective conscience ...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But do you know how is this grid? Have you seen it before? How do you visualize it?

For the first time, you can see the precise representation in 3D and in light! This is exceptional ! This announces a new wave of intensification of light consciousness on Earth.

The collective consciousness grid is the energy matrix that unites all beings of light around the Earth

She is also called 

the. Christ lattice, the crystalline grid, the fifth-dimensional grid, the planetary consciousness grid If you were able to read in the forms, you could read bliss, harmony, benevolence, peace, serenity, unconditional love, compassion, grace, intelligence.It is the gate of holiness.

. It's beyond religions. There are saints in all religions, these are paths whose sanctity is its destination. The more the "DIAMOND EARTH" spreads, the more it activates humans. The more we are to be activated, the more the grid is supported and supports the elevation of the global and individual consciousness of humanity! It is the creation of an ascensional and virtuous spiral. Do not you feel called to participate in this synergy?

Become an activator of peace for the world Learn more in video

Facebook

Select Page

Qu’est ce que la Terre Diamant?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Si nous pouvions réactiver ou booster nos codes d’harmonie, de paix, d’unité de conscience, d’amour, d’intelligence simplement, nous pourrions changer facilement nos visions, nos réactions et manifester une réalité plus équilibrée et confortable pour tous.

Vous méditez, priez, visualisez un monde meilleur, un monde d’amour, d’harmonie, d’unité. Vous œuvrez pour soutenir l’évolution de l’humanité, la grille de conscience collective…

Mais savez vous comment est cette grille ? L’avez-vous déjà vue précisément ? Comment la visualisez vous ?

Pour la première fois, vous pouvez en voir la représentation précise en 3D et en lumière ! C’est exceptionnel ! Cela annonce une nouvelle vague d’intensification de la conscience de lumière sur la Terre. 

La grille de conscience collective est la trame énergétique qui unit tous les êtres de lumière autour de la Terre. Elle est appelée aussi le treillis christique, la grille cristalline, la grille de cinquième dimension, la grille de conscience planétaire.

Si vous étiez capable de lire dans les formes, vous pourriez y lire la béatitude, l’harmonie, la bienveillance, la paix, la sérénité, l’amour inconditionnel, la compassion, la grâce, l’intelligence. C’est la grille de sainteté. C’est au-delà des religions. Il y a des saints dans toutes les religions, celles-ci sont des chemins dont la sainteté en est la destination.

Plus la « TERRE DIAMANT » se répand, plus elle active d’humains. Plus nous sommes nombreux à être activés, plus la grille est soutenue et soutient l’élévation de la conscience globale et individuelle de l’humanité ! C’est la création d’une spirale ascensionnelle et vertueuse. Ne vous sentez vous pas appelé à participer à cette synergie ?

Devenez un Activateur pour la Paix du Monde